Remove user accountsRemoving a user from the subscription will remove them from all canvases.
If the user being removed is the only user with "manage" permissions,
- Canvases with participants: You will be prompted to give a different user manage permissions to those canvases from the list of participants. For education subscriptions, every canvas requires teacher supervision and must have at least one teacher with manage permissions.
- Canvases with no other participants: The canvases will be deleted automatically unless another user is assigned manage permissions before the user is removed.
- Go to span.nureva.com and log in to your account
- If you do not have a user account, logging in will bring you directly to your subscriptions. If you have a user account, click your name on the right corner and select Subscriptions from the drop-down menu.
- Click Users
- Click the menu next to the user you wish to remove and select Remove.
Once user has been removed, the licence becomes available to be assigned to another user. Content in canvases that the user had previously contributed to is not affected by the removal of their account.
Last updated: October 29, 2017