Archiving and deleting canvases

General

Keep your list of canvases organized and up to date by archiving or deleting any canvases you are no longer actively working on. 

Archiving canvases

Archiving a canvas simply moves the canvas to the archives folder in your account. Archiving does not change the status or functionality of the canvas which means you can continue to work on and interact with the canvas in the exactly the same way. Moving a canvas to your archives folder in your account does not affect where the canvas is filed for the other canvas participants.  

Archive a canvas
  1. Go to your main list of canvases while working from your device or while working at the wall and tap the three-dot menu on the canvas you wish to archive
  2. Select Archive. This will move the canvas to the archives folder which you can access from the archive icon on the sidebar. 



Restore an archived canvas
  1. Go to your archive folder while working from your device or while working at the wall and tap the three-dot menu on the canvas you wish to restore
  2. Select Restore from the drop-down menu. This will move the canvas to your main canvas list.  


Delete a canvas

  1. Go to main list of canvases while working from your device or while working at the wall and tap the three-dot menu on the canvas you wish to delete
  2. Select Move to trash from the drop-down menu. This will move the canvas to the trash can which you can access from the icon on the side bar.  
  1. From the trash can, use the three-dot menu to either permanently Delete the canvas, or Restore the canvas to your main canvas list. Once you permanently delete a canvas the other participants will not be able to access nor restore it. 




Last updated: November 14, 2016

Feedback and Knowledge Base